Staff/Contact

To contact the Weekend Islamic School, please email: wisboard@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Board of Directors— wisboard@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Administrative Support — Sheema Fahim
Sheema@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Principal— Tina Al-Amoody
Tina@islamicschoolofvermont.com

PreK/Kindergarten Teacher— Feyza Basoglu
Feyza@islamicschoolofvermont.com

First Grade Teacher— Feyza Basoglu
Feyza@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Second Grade Teacher— Faiza Haider
Faiza@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Third Grade Teacher— Mona Tolba
Mona@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Fourth Grade Teacher—Anzer Waqar
anzer@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Fifth Grade Teacher— Fuad Al-Amoody
Fuad@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Sixth Grade Teacher— Fuad Al-Amoody
Fuad@islamicschoolofvermont.com

Middle/High School— Nausheen Ozair Azhar
Nausheen@islamicschoolofvermont.com